Durham Regions Premier Business Networking Group

Durham Networking Association Member Directory

Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing high quality service to our clients, each other and the community at large. We supply our services with integrity, build goodwill and trust among our members. To find out more about our Members and each of their specialities click on their logo or name.

 

JOIN US

Brian McMurter

Lawyer - Real Estate

Phone: 289-278-0934

Email: brian@mcmurter.com

Website: www.mcmurter.com

Address: 114 Green St, Whitby, On

Learn More

Caroline Kilbride

Credit Specialist - Automotive

Phone: 905-427-2500

Email: Caroline.Kilbride@vandusengm.com

Website: www.vandusengm.com

425 Bayly Street West, Ajax ON, L1S 6M3

Learn More

Chris Downey

Web Consultant 

Phone: 905-447-0257

Email: chris.downey@bloomtools.ca

Website: www.bloomtoolsdurham.ca

Address: Durham

Learn More

Dwayne Carruthers

Signage 

Phone: 905-434-7773

Email: whitby@signarama-whitby.ca

Website: 

www.signarama-oshawa.ca

Address: 245 King St E, Oshawa, ON

Learn More

Elaine Daniels

Human Resources 

Phone: 289-314-1392

Email: elaine.daniels@rogers.com

Address: Serving Durham Region

Learn More

Graham Bielby

Promotional Products & Business Gifts

Phone: 905-655-5555

Email: graham@pasinc.ca

Website: www.pasinc.ca

Address: 15 Jeranna Court, Ashburn Ontario 

Learn More

Garett Hazelwood

Accountant

Phone: 855-829-3737 / 905-985-7171

Email: garett@hazelwoodtax.com

Address: 119 Perry St, Unit 3, Port Perry, ON

Jeff Skelton

General Insurance

Phone: 905-576-7770  ext. 272

Email:

jskelton@roughleyinsurance.com

Website: www.roughleyinsurance.com

Address: 1000 Simcoe Street North Oshawa, ON

Learn More

Louis Bradica

Real Estate Agent

Phone: 905-925-7765

Email: louis@louisbradica.com

Website: www.louisbradica.com

Address: 360 King St. W., #101, Oshawa, ON

Learn More

Rebecca Munn

Master Seamstress - Sewing Studio Owner

Phone: 289-600-7528

Email: rebecca@rebeccamunn.com

Website: www.rebeccamunn.com

Address: #27 2020 Wentworth St, Whitby, On 

Learn More

Sean Stewart

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 905-427-9596

Email: sean@ashburnmortgages.com

Website: www.ashburnmortgages.com

Address: Ajax

Learn More

Stephan Orlob

Business Consultant

Phone: 416-577-7654 / 844-577-7654

Email: stephan@bizmetrics.ca

Website: www.bizmetrics.ca

Learn More

Thomas Popielarczyk

Financial Advisor

Phone: 1-877-505-1999

Email:
tom.popielarczyk@raymondjames.ca

Website: www.tompop.ca

Learn More

What our clients say

Since I joined the DNA in November of 2016 I have developed a great business relationship with the 18 members of the group. I have more than made u...

Chris Downey

News and press releases

How to Qualify for a Mortgage using Commission Income

Posted on 9 April 2018
avatar
Do you earn commission income? Having a hard time qualifying for the mortgage you want?
Real estate agents ...

Getting Results with Bloomtools Durham

Posted on 15 February 2018
avatar
Bloomtools Durham Specializes in Getting Results For Their Customers. We Achieve results online for our custom...

Darn IT Group: Cyber Threats To Watch Out For In 2018

Posted on 29 January 2018
avatar
As 2017 is winding down, news of major cyber hacks, threats, and data breaches still linger in our heads. Which be...