Durham Regions Premier Business Networking Group

Durham Networking Association Member Directory

Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing high quality service to our clients, each other and the community at large. We supply our services with integrity, build goodwill and trust among our members. To find out more about our Members and each of their specialities click on their logo or name.

 

Brian McMurter

Lawyer - Real Estate

Phone: 289-278-0934

Email: brian@mcmurter.com

Website: www.mcmurter.com

Address: 114 Green St, Whitby, On

Caroline Kilbride

Credit Specialist - Automotive

Phone: 905-427-2500

Email: Caroline.Kilbride@vandusengm.com

Website: www.vandusengm.com

425 Bayly Street West, Ajax ON, L1S 6M3

Chris Downey

Web Consultant 

Phone: 905-447-0257

Email: chris.downey@bloomtools.ca

Website: www.bloomtoolsdurham.ca

Address: Durham

Dwayne Carruthers

Signage 

Phone: 905-434-7773

Email: whitby@signarama-whitby.ca

Website: 

www.signarama-oshawa.ca

Address: 245 King St E, Oshawa, ON

Learn More

Elaine Daniels

Human Resources 

Phone: 289-314-1392

Email: elaine.daniels@rogers.com

Address: Serving Durham Region

Learn More

Graham Bielby

Promotional Products & Business Gifts

Phone: 905-655-5555

Email: graham@pasinc.ca

Website: www.pasinc.ca

Address: 15 Jeranna Court, Ashburn Ontario 

Garett Hazelwood

Accountant

Phone: 855-829-3737 / 905-985-7171

Email: garett@hazelwoodtax.com

Address: 119 Perry St, Unit 3, Port Perry, ON

Richard Worden 

General Insurance

Phone: 905-576-7770  ext. 256

Email:

RWorden@roughleyinsurance.com

Website: www.roughleyinsurance.com

Address: 1000 Simcoe Street North Oshawa, ON

Louis Bradica

Real Estate Agent

Phone: 905-925-7765

Email: louis@louisbradica.com

Website: www.louisbradica.com

Address: 360 King St. W., #101, Oshawa, ON

Lyndsey McNally

Director, Condominium Finance, CWB Maxium Financial

Phone: 437.688.9181

Email: Lyndsey.Mcnally@cwbmaxium.com

Web: cwbmaxium.com

Address: 30 Vogell Road, Suite 1, Richmond Hill, ON, L4B 3K6

Sean Stewart

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 905-427-9596

Email: sean@aseanastewart.com

Website: www.seanastewart.com

Address: Ajax

Stephan Orlob

Business Consultant

Phone: 416-577-7654 / 844-577-7654

Email: stephan@bizmetrics.ca

Website: www.bizmetrics.ca

Thomas Popielarczyk

Financial Advisor

Phone: 1-877-505-1999

Email:
tom.popielarczyk@raymondjames.ca

Website: www.tompop.ca

What our clients say

DNA is a very dynamic group, with many amazing business owners and professionals. There are a lot of connections happening to help grow my business...

Stephan Orlob

News and press releases

Accident Benefit Coverage

Posted on 20 July 2018
avatar
Auto insurance and accident benefits aren't exactly the most exciting topic, but we are very concerned that you m...

How to Qualify for a Mortgage using Commission Income

Posted on 9 April 2018
avatar
Do you earn commission income? Having a hard time qualifying for the mortgage you want?
Real estate agents ...

Getting Results with Bloomtools Durham

Posted on 15 February 2018
avatar
Bloomtools Durham Specializes in Getting Results For Their Customers. We Achieve results online for our custom...