Durham Regions Premier Business Networking Group

Durham Networking Association Member Directory

Our team of dedicated professionals are dedicated to providing high quality service to our clients, each other and the community at large. We supply our services with integrity, build goodwill and trust among our members. To find out more about our Members and each of their specialities click on their logo or name.

 

JOIN US

Ashneil Seosankar

Small Business Banking

Phone: 905-686-1218 ext 300 

Email: ashneil.seosankar@td.com

Website: www.tdbank.com

Address: 15 Westney Rd N, Ajax, Ontario L1T 1P4

Brian McMurter

Lawyer - Real Estate

Phone: 289-278-0934

Email: brian@mcmurter.com

Website: www.mcmurter.com

Address: 114 Green St, Whitby, On

Darnley Greson Jr

Information Technology Services / Cyber Security 

Phone: 289-316-0507

Email: darnley@darnit.ca

Website:  www.darnit.ca

 Address: Pickering

Chris Downey

Web Consulatant 

Phone: 905-447-0257

Email: chris.downey@bloomtools.ca

Website: www.bloomtoolsdurham.ca

Address: Durham 

 

Dwayne Carruthers

Signage 

Phone: 905-434-7773

Email: whitby@signarama-whitby.ca

Website: 

www.signarama-oshawa.ca

Address: 245 King St E, Oshawa, ON

Dennis Kish

Licensed Insolvency Trustee

Phone: 905-433-2166

Email: dkish@afarber.com

Website: www.afarber.com 

Address: 200 Bond Street West, Suite 207, Oshawa, ON  

Graham Bielby

Promotional Products & Business Gifts

Phone: 905-655-5555

Email: graham@pasinc.ca

Website: www.pasinc.ca

Address: 15 Jeranna Court, Ashburn Ontario 

Garett Hazelwood

Accountant

Phone: 855-829-3737 / 905-985-7171

Email: garett@hazelwoodtax.com

Address: 119 Perry St, Unit 3, Port Perry, ON

Lesley Taafe

Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 905-240-6616

Email: lesley@taafelaw.ca

Website:  www.taafelaw.ca

Address: 25 Colborne Street West, Oshawa, ON

Jeff Skelton

General Insurance

Phone: 905-576-7770  ext. 272

Email:

jskelton@roughleyinsurance.com

Website: www.roughleyinsurance.com

Address: 1000 Simcoe Street North Oshawa, ON

 

Robert Mackie

Travel Agent

Phone: 905-982-8855 / 877-982-8855

Email: robertmackie@cruiseshipcenters.com

Website: 

www.cruiseshipcenters.com/NorthDurham

Address: 5-1888 Scugog Street, Port Perry, ON 

Louis Bradica

Real Estate Agent

Phone: 905-925-7765

Email: louis@louisbradica.com

Website: www.louisbradica.com

Address: 360 King St. W., #101, Oshawa, ON

Sean Stewart

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 905-427-9596

Email: sean@ashburnmortgages.com

Website: www.ashburnmortgages.com

Address: Ajax

Shannon Hunt

Environmental Consultant 

Phone: 905-430-5507

Email: shunt@pggroup.com

Website: www.pggroup.com

Address: 250 Water St, Unit 102, Whitby, ON

Thomas Popielarczyk

Financial Advisor

Phone: 1-877-505-1999

Email:
tom.popielarczyk@raymondjames.ca

Website: www.tompop.ca

Stephan Orlob

Business Consultant

Phone: 416-577-7654 / 844-577-7654

Email: stephan@bizmetrics.ca

Website: www.bizmetrics.ca

 

 

 

Zoltan Ruppert

General Contractor 

Phone: 416-939-6029

Email: zruppert@yahoo.ca

Website: www.homesbyruppert.com

 

What our clients say

DNA is a very dynamic group, with many amazing business owners and professionals. There are a lot of connections happening to help grow my business...

Stephan Orlob

News and press releases

Increase Leads with a Bloomtools Website

Posted by Chris Downey on 1 February 2019
avatar
Once a year I get the privilege to speak about my company Bloomtools Durham and all of our web offerings at our bi...

Eliminating Tax Debt

Posted by Dennis Kish on 12 October 2018
avatar
  Tax debt can be a crushing burden to carry and many believe it is a life-long burden.   ...

Accident Benefit Coverage

Posted on 20 July 2018
avatar
Auto insurance and accident benefits aren't exactly the most exciting topic, but we are very concerned that you m...
< Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next >