Durham Regions Premier Business Networking Group

Durham Networking Association Member Directory

Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing high quality service to our clients, each other and the community at large. We supply our services with integrity, build goodwill and trust among our members. To find out more about our Members and each of their specialities click on their logo or name.

 

JOIN US

Brian McMurter

Lawyer - Real Estate

Phone: 289-278-0934

Email: brian@mcmurter.com

Website: www.mcmurter.com

Address: 114 Green St, Whitby, On

Learn More

Caroline Kilbride

Credit Specialist - Automotive

Phone: 905-427-2500

Email: Caroline.Kilbride@vandusengm.com

Website: www.vandusengm.com

425 Bayly Street West, Ajax ON, L1S 6M3

Learn More

Chris Downey

Web Consultant 

Phone: 905-447-0257

Email: chris.downey@bloomtools.ca

Website: www.bloomtoolsdurham.ca

Address: Durham

Learn More

Dwayne Carruthers

Signage 

Phone: 905-434-7773

Email: whitby@signarama-whitby.ca

Website: 

www.signarama-oshawa.ca

Address: 245 King St E, Oshawa, ON

Learn More

Dennis Kish

Licensed Insolvency Trustee

Phone: 905-433-2166

Email: dkish@afarber.com

Website: www.afarber.com 

Address: 200 Bond Street West, Suite 207, Oshawa, ON  

Learn More

Elaine Daniels

Human Resources 

Phone: 289-314-1392

Email: elaine.daniels@rogers.com

Address: Serving Durham Region

Learn More

Graham Bielby

Promotional Products & Business Gifts

Phone: 905-655-5555

Email: graham@pasinc.ca

Website: www.pasinc.ca

Address: 15 Jeranna Court, Ashburn Ontario 

Learn More

Garett Hazelwood

Accountant

Phone: 855-829-3737 / 905-985-7171

Email: garett@hazelwoodtax.com

Address: 119 Perry St, Unit 3, Port Perry, ON

Lesley Taafe

Lawyer - Family Law

Phone: 905-240-6616

Email: lesley@taafelaw.ca

Website:  www.taafelaw.ca

Address: 25 Colborne Street West, Oshawa, ON

Learn More

Jeff Skelton

General Insurance

Phone: 905-576-7770  ext. 272

Email:

jskelton@roughleyinsurance.com

Website: www.roughleyinsurance.com

Address: 1000 Simcoe Street North Oshawa, ON

Learn More

Louis Bradica

Real Estate Agent

Phone: 905-925-7765

Email: louis@louisbradica.com

Website: www.louisbradica.com

Address: 360 King St. W., #101, Oshawa, ON

Learn More

Rebecca Munn

Master Seamstress - Sewing Studio Owner

Phone: 289-600-7528

Email: rebecca@rebeccamunn.com

Website: www.rebeccamunn.com

Address: #27 2020 Wentworth St, Whitby, On 

Learn More

Sean Stewart

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 905-427-9596

Email: sean@ashburnmortgages.com

Website: www.ashburnmortgages.com

Address: Ajax

Learn More

Shannon Hunt

Environmental Consultant 

Phone: 905-430-5507

Email: shunt@pggroup.com

Website: www.pggroup.com

Address: 250 Water St, Unit 102, Whitby, ON

Learn More

Stephan Orlob

Business Consultant

Phone: 416-577-7654 / 844-577-7654

Email: stephan@bizmetrics.ca

Website: www.bizmetrics.ca

Learn More

Thomas Popielarczyk

Financial Advisor

Phone: 1-877-505-1999

Email:
tom.popielarczyk@raymondjames.ca

Website: www.tompop.ca

Learn More

What our clients say

DNA is a very dynamic group, with many amazing business owners and professionals. There are a lot of connections happening to help grow my business...

Stephan Orlob

News and press releases

Guest Speaker Trevor Parry Oct 16th

Posted on 1 October 2019
avatar
The DNA will be hosting a Tax and Estate Planning Guest Speaker.  Trevor is the Senior Tax and Estate Planni...

3 signs you need to work with a mortgage broker

Posted on 24 April 2019
avatar
  ...

The BizMetrics Marketing Minute: Volume 8, Issue 4

Posted on 5 April 2019
avatar
Profit Boosting Ideas For Your Business Increasing your profits might sound like it's an unattainable dream j...
< Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next >