Durham Regions Premier Business Networking Group

Durham Networking Association Member Directory

Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing high quality service to our clients, each other and the community at large. We supply our services with integrity, build goodwill and trust among our members. To find out more about our Members and each of their specialities click on their logo or name.

 

Brian McMurter

Lawyer - Real Estate

Phone: 289-278-0934

Email: brian@mcmurter.com

Website: www.mcmurter.com

Address: 114 Green St, Whitby, On

Caroline Kilbride

Credit Specialist - Automotive

Phone: 905-427-2500

Email: Caroline.Kilbride@vandusengm.com

Website: www.vandusengm.com

425 Bayly Street West, Ajax ON, L1S 6M3

Chris Downey

Web Consultant 

Phone: 905-447-0257

Email: chris.downey@bloomtools.ca

Website: www.bloomtoolsdurham.ca

Address: Durham

Dwayne Carruthers

Signage 

Phone: 905-434-7773

Email: whitby@signarama-whitby.ca

Website: 

www.signarama-oshawa.ca

Address: 245 King St E, Oshawa, ON

Learn More

Elaine Daniels

Human Resources 

Phone: 289-314-1392

Email: elaine.daniels@rogers.com

Address: Serving Durham Region

Learn More

Graham Bielby

Promotional Products & Business Gifts

Phone: 905-655-5555

Email: graham@pasinc.ca

Website: www.pasinc.ca

Address: 15 Jeranna Court, Ashburn Ontario 

Garett Hazelwood

Accountant

Phone: 855-829-3737 / 905-985-7171

Email: garett@hazelwoodtax.com

Address: 119 Perry St, Unit 3, Port Perry, ON

Richard Worden 

General Insurance

Phone: 905-576-7770  ext. 256

Email:

RWorden@roughleyinsurance.com

Website: www.roughleyinsurance.com

Address: 1000 Simcoe Street North Oshawa, ON

Louis Bradica

Real Estate Agent

Phone: 905-925-7765

Email: louis@louisbradica.com

Website: www.louisbradica.com

Address: 360 King St. W., #101, Oshawa, ON

Lyndsey McNally

Director, Condominium Finance, CWB Maxium Financial

Phone: 437.688.9181

Email: Lyndsey.Mcnally@cwbmaxium.com

Web: cwbmaxium.com

Address: 30 Vogell Road, Suite 1, Richmond Hill, ON, L4B 3K6

Sean Stewart

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 905-427-9596

Email: sean@ashburnmortgages.com

Website: www.seanastewart.com

Address: Ajax

Stephan Orlob

Business Consultant

Phone: 416-577-7654 / 844-577-7654

Email: stephan@bizmetrics.ca

Website: www.bizmetrics.ca

Thomas Popielarczyk

Financial Advisor

Phone: 1-877-505-1999

Email:
tom.popielarczyk@raymondjames.ca

Website: www.tompop.ca

What our clients say

I joined DNA two years ago, when we moved to Durham Region and I was actively looking for networking opportunities. I wanted to get involved with l...

Zoltan Ruppert

News and press releases

Ruppert Contracting Ltd. Services

Posted on 8 December 2017
avatar
We (at Ruppert Contracting) have been working with clients on their mostly residential projects for the past 16 ye...

Brian's Law Volume 4

Posted by Brian McMurter on 22 November 2017
avatar
GOOD FENCES MAKE GOOD NEIGHBOURS A few years ago, I moved into a brand new house here in Whitby.  One of ...

Time to Pay Attention to your Mortgage - Refinance Now!

Posted by Sean Stewart on 22 November 2017
avatar
You probably have heard that there are changes to the mortgage rules that take effect January 1, 2018. Though, you...